Get your formatting questions answered!

Formatting Your Manuscript for Submission

Wednesday, August 12, 2020 at 7 PM Eastern/6 PM Central/5 PM Mountain/4 PM Pacific

quillfully formatting august

Fonts and headers and page breaks, oh my! Join Compton Crook Award Finalist and author of fiction and nonfiction for children, teens, and adults Kathy MacMillan for a visual guide to all the nitty-gritty details of how to format your manuscript for submission using Microsoft Word. We’ll go over best practices for submissions, as well as how-tos for creating headers and footers, inserting page numbers, setting font and line spacing, and more.

$40 per person.

Register now with coupon code WRITENOW and get 25% off!

 

This entry was posted in eCourses and Webinars, On Publishing, On Writing, Quillfully, Upcoming events, webinars. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.